The Cosmetic Acupuncture Network



Search the Cosmetic Acupuncture Network

search by keyword

find a cosmetic acupuncturist now:

Search the Cosmetic Acupuncture now
Facial Enhancement Acupuncture Training Dates for 2017

facial-enhancement-cosmetic-acupuncture-trainingInterested in cosmetic acupuncture training? Train with FACIALENHANCE® in 2017 at the following UK venues:

The Mitchell Hill Clinic - One-Day Masterclass

Price: £250

Saturday 28th January

Saturday 4th March

Saturday 13th May

Saturday 22nd July

Saturday 26th August

Saturday 14th October


International College of Oriental Medicine - Two-Day Workshop

Price: £395

Saturday 11th February/Sunday 12th February


Northern College of Acupuncture - Two-Day Workshop

Price: £395

Saturday 1st July/Sunday 2nd July


Unable to make these venues/dates? Why not schedule one-to-one training or enrol on the Facial Enhancement Acupuncture online course.

Contact us with any questions you may have about training or to enrol on upcoming courses.